mercoledì 11 aprile 2018

- T.I.È.G. -

Hellbones Records/Spatter Records CD

...more info soon...

martedì 13 marzo 2018

- Eleventh Year -

"Se queste Cose non dovessero succedere, allora non verrebbero mai da me."

sabato 10 marzo 2018

- "Mind Flesh" (Maurizio Bianchi/L.C.B.) & "3Way Collaboration" (Suction Melena, NMSY, din-i-ilahi) K7 -


Maurizio Bianchi/L.C.B. - "Mind Flesh" K7

Limited edition C40 tape. The ideal continuation of the previous work entitled: "Brain Meat". New and unreleased material, mixed and recorder in February 2015. A new work collaborated by Italian power electronics Le Cose Bianche (L.C.B.) as well as Italian Maurizio Bianchi (M. B.) Who left great accomplishment in noise and industrial release cassette from advaita records of Japan.

MIND FLESH of the title can be interpreted as a subconscious mind that human thought and emotion became lump. By conducting methods such as meditation and psychic observation, you can look into thoughts and emotions that want to turn your eyes unintentionally intimidating from inside yourself. While it is tempting to turn my ears to the depressed tone of MB and LCB, it is why humans are strongly attracted because everyone human beings suppress, and chunks of such thinking and emotions sleeping in subconscious are usually It will be surfaced and purified along with a strange sensation that is not experienced in the state of consciousness.

Suction Melena/NMSY - K7

Limited Edition, collaboration tape C60. Side A is a tripartite collaboration sound source, din-i-ilahi is a track that has been corrupted and reedited so that the original song becomes unknown. Side B includes their own solo sound source.

Upcoming from japan, by Adavaita Records

giovedì 15 febbraio 2018

- CRONACA NERA "Maniac" / Reprint 2018, K7 by Marbre Negre -

Original title of the first release was Maniac Series N. 1 ‎ Butcher's house pord (BHP004), CD-r 2001 Reprinted in Cd-r by Butcher's house pord (BHP031) in 2014 with the title Maniac with a new mastering by Giovanni Mori (Le cose Bianche). Reprint in tape by Marbre negre in 2018, with a completly new artwok by Miss Parafilia (reprint by the original master). Limited to 40 copies, Black C35. The edition includes a Badget (32mm).

mercoledì 17 gennaio 2018

- "Tutti Quanti Sognano Porno (compiuti i dieci anni)" - CD OUT NOW, Old Europa Cafe/Luce sia

Available, mail or check my shop.

CD Digipak. Limited Edition 300 copies. The celebration of 10 years LE COSE BIANCHE (2007-2017), this album collects all the help, support, talent of all musician and non-musician friends who have influenced and marked this LCB decade. Including in the recording of this album are: Eraldo Bernocchi and Paolo Bandera (Sigillum S and Sshe Retina Stimulants), Egle Sommacal (Massimo Volume), Andrea Chiaravalli (Iugula-Thor), Francesco Perizzolo (Satanismo Calibro 9), Maurizio Bianchi (MB), OtRoM (Morkobot), Passed.

"Io ti davo dodici pillole per metterti a dormire, ed altre dodici per farti dimenticare le precedenti. Che cosa provavo? Nessuno lo sa."


1 Calvario 3:16
2 Tutti Quanti Sognano Porno 3:36
3 L'Ultimo Cinema Porno Di Roma 3:35
4 Al Servizio Delle Pulsioni Di Morte 3:46
5 Sul Perpetuarsi Del Concetto Di Libido 3:35
6 Destrudo 2:27
7 Vivo E Coito Per Te 3:55
8 Politaflesh 3:04
9 Sincope Di Castrazione 3:33
10 Identificazione Di Una Donna 2:38
11 Dimenticare Il Gianicolo 3:56
12 Non Cercare Di Riunire Ciò Che Il Dolore Ha Separato 4:21
13 Porno Sì. Nudo No. 6:54

Recorded At – Bergen Street Studio

Electric Guitar – Egle Sommacal (tracks: 7, 10), Eraldo Bernocchi (tracks: 3, 4)
Lead Vocals – Iugula-Thor (tracks: 9)
Loops, Synth – Sshe Retina Stimulants (tracks: 6, 8)
Mastered By – Doktor Pery
Noises – OtRoM (tracks: 9)
Percussion, Noises – Passed (tracks: 13)
Photography By – Giovanni Mori
Sampler, Noises – Maurizio Bianchi (tracks: 5)
Synth – Satanismo Calibro 9 (tracks: 6), Sshe Retina Stimulants (tracks: 8, 9)
Voice, Electric Bass, Lyrics By – Giovanni Mori

domenica 14 gennaio 2018

- Cronaca Nera's Blog 2018 -

New Blog for CRONACA NERA:

lunedì 1 gennaio 2018

- Comfort For The Stranger - Suction Melena & N. (K7, C40) -

Available, mail me or check my Discogs.


A1 Part 1
A2 Part 2
A3 Part 3
A4 Part 4

B1 Part 5
B2 Part 6
B3 Part 7
B4 Part 8

Limited Edition 20 copies hand-numbered.
C40 vintage box tape, green paper (200gr satine) with small credits insert and all wrapped in a piece of black leather.
Inside there is a link to download the album and Qcode for phone.
Music coplayed by Suction Melena and N. (October 2017).

SM: Roland Synthetizer, Memory Man, Penis Generator.
N.: Sound Generated by Pioneer CT400 and CT301, delay Memory Man and FIlter Micro Bass, loop multitrack 2880, tape Loops.
Recorded at Bergen Street Studio and at Calvario Studio.